storm Talon question

Debate all the finer points of our fine hobby, or just 4, 5 or 6 it...

storm Talon question

Postby swampthing » Thu Sep 10, 2015 3:54 pm

Did the Storm talon lose the "escort craft " rule. I dont see it in the codex, only in the stormwing formation.
an internet search gave me posts that are pre-current codex.
Posts: 330
Joined: Sat Apr 07, 2007 9:34 am
Location: Palatine/Aurora/Palatine etc.etc.

Re: storm Talon question

Postby Hero Jones » Fri Sep 11, 2015 9:33 pm

Correct. The Storm Talon lost that rule when taken outside the Formation.

- HJ
Hero Jones
Posts: 86
Joined: Mon Oct 06, 2008 12:00 pm

Return to Rules Discussions (40K)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests