warlord question

Debate all the finer points of our fine hobby, or just 4, 5 or 6 it...

warlord question

Postby Cptn_Snuggles » Wed Mar 11, 2015 11:34 pm

Stupid question but does the warlord need to be in the primary detachment or can it come from the allies?

For imperial knights it states if there is a section of 3 knights one can be the warlord. So if I ally in 3 knights can they contain the warlord?

User avatar
Posts: 689
Joined: Thu Mar 29, 2007 10:51 am
Location: Bartlett, IL

Re: warlord question

Postby Hero Jones » Thu Mar 12, 2015 12:39 am

On pg. 122, it states your Warlord can never be from an Allied detachment.

Hero Jones
Posts: 86
Joined: Mon Oct 06, 2008 12:00 pm

Return to Rules Discussions (40K)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests