Going to grouund

Debate all the finer points of our fine hobby, or just 4, 5 or 6 it...

Going to grouund

Postby Depayen » Sun Dec 28, 2014 4:51 pm

When you go to ground can that squad or unit still cast Psychic powers the following turn?
Death comes at high Speed!
Here cometh the orangemen!

O'where O'where will I pop in. Go first I will let you shoot at nothing.
Depayen
 
Posts: 353
Joined: Tue Mar 27, 2007 9:54 am
Location: Marengo IL.

Re: Going to grouund

Postby JPA » Sun Dec 28, 2014 9:26 pm

Yes however witch fires will need a 6 to hit.
JPA
 
Posts: 160
Joined: Wed Feb 13, 2013 12:37 pm

Re: Going to grouund

Postby Depayen » Thu Jan 01, 2015 9:04 am

thanks for the feed back.
Death comes at high Speed!
Here cometh the orangemen!

O'where O'where will I pop in. Go first I will let you shoot at nothing.
Depayen
 
Posts: 353
Joined: Tue Mar 27, 2007 9:54 am
Location: Marengo IL.


Return to Rules Discussions (40K)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron