Really stupid question regarding reserves

Debate all the finer points of our fine hobby, or just 4, 5 or 6 it...

Really stupid question regarding reserves

Postby GregSwanson » Sat Feb 01, 2014 10:47 pm

It says you can put half of your army in reserve rounding up. So if you have 15 units can you out 8 in reserve or 7? Just wondering.
Thanks
That crazy fireman!
I am not smart but I can lift heavy things!
In the grim darkness of the future, there is only war. There are not massive army costume parties and campy parade floats. - xNickBaranx
User avatar
GregSwanson
 
Posts: 434
Joined: Thu Mar 29, 2007 10:23 pm
Location: Chicago

Re: Really stupid question regarding reserves

Postby Norbu the Destroyer » Sun Feb 02, 2014 7:30 am

I believe you can put 8 in reserve 7 on board.
Norbu the Destroyer
 
Posts: 167
Joined: Sun Apr 25, 2010 8:10 pm


Return to Rules Discussions (40K)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron