Bifur's Special Rules

Debate all the finer points of our fine hobby under the gaze of the Lidless Eye...

Bifur's Special Rules

Postby thorhak » Sun Apr 28, 2013 8:38 pm

Battle Damaged, "Once Bifur is reduced to one wound, he may use a single Heroic Action each turn without reducing his store of Might".

So now if Oin successfully uses his "Healing Herb" and restores Bifur's Wound does Bifur then lose the ability to use his Battle Damaged rule?

Next question...

Battle Damaged, "However, only Bifur may benefit from this Heroic Action"

So if Bifur calls a Heroic Move, then only Bifur can move. Right?
Mayhem in the Mountains 2014?!?!?!?! Stay tuned! Adeptus Mile High
User avatar
thorhak
 
Posts: 691
Joined: Tue Mar 27, 2007 12:27 pm

Re: Bifur's Special Rules

Postby jlong05 » Sun Apr 28, 2013 11:50 pm

I would say yes, until he is again reduced to 1 wound.

Yes, looks to be solo only actions.
The only "hobby" GW is interested in is lining their pockets with your money.
User avatar
jlong05
 
Posts: 587
Joined: Thu Apr 03, 2008 8:02 pm
Location: Glendale, AZ (In a lead-lined fridge)

Re: Bifur's Special Rules

Postby Smeagol » Wed May 01, 2013 1:23 am

Looks like yes to both questions to me.
User avatar
Smeagol
 
Posts: 2664
Joined: Wed Nov 19, 2008 8:20 pm


Return to Rules Discussions (LotR)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

cron