Caldron of Blood

Debate all the finer points of our fine hobby, or just 4, 5 or 6 it...

Caldron of Blood

Postby Capt._Jaelinek » Tue Mar 08, 2011 5:58 pm

Anyone used one of these with the new rules? The FAQ says it follows rules for warmachines. So, it can move but can't charge or march. In combat no more than 6 models may participate in combat. It seems like a good supporting unit but can only fight if charged. Is this right? Any opinions on using it?
Capt._Jaelinek
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Mon Mar 07, 2011 10:39 pm
Location: IL

Postby fyrblckdragon » Tue Mar 08, 2011 6:54 pm

www.iwfb.org is where most of the fantasy players in the area congregate, you'll get more responses there.

Enjoy!
User avatar
fyrblckdragon
 
Posts: 120
Joined: Mon Apr 02, 2007 5:08 pm
Location: Saint Charles


Return to Rules Discussions (WFB)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

cron