Page 1 of 1

Castigator's Tempest attack

PostPosted: Mon Jan 04, 2016 2:37 pm
by Generalissimo_Fred
Looking through the FAQ it states the Castigator's Tempest attack does not stack with it's Deflagrate rule.

However every place that I have seen has shown FW e-mails saying that they do indeed stack with each other.

Chris, Hank is this a rules change on your parts or were you unaware FW has ruled the Tempest attack and Deflagrate do stack.

Re: Castigator's Tempest attack

PostPosted: Mon Jan 04, 2016 5:07 pm
by Rhysk
We in general have never accepted an "Email" as an official response. This ruling was in the FAQ since last year. Should FW publish an official update / FAQ for the model we will adjust accordingly.