Page 1 of 1

40k Championships finals question

PostPosted: Mon Apr 15, 2013 3:24 pm
by DaGrippster
Reading through the championships rules packet, I noticed that the part about the finals says terrain will be preset by judges. Is this true, or has this just not been updated to account for player placed terrain yet?

Re: 40k Championships finals question

PostPosted: Mon Apr 15, 2013 4:05 pm
by YeezyMozart
I also have a question.... In the rules packet it talks about the winner being the Warmaster. Now does he get a parade or a cookie?

Re: 40k Championships finals question

PostPosted: Mon Apr 15, 2013 4:13 pm
by DaGrippster
Now does he get a parade or a cookie?


Personally, I would expect both.

Re: 40k Championships finals question

PostPosted: Mon Apr 15, 2013 5:32 pm
by Matthias
That wasn't updated. Terrain placement will be per the Orders sheet all tournament long.

Re: 40k Championships finals question

PostPosted: Mon Apr 15, 2013 10:00 pm
by DaGrippster
Got it, thank you.