Page 1 of 1

Kustom Force Field in the team Tournament

PostPosted: Tue Jan 31, 2012 12:03 am
by Loopy
Would the KFF affect all units within 6" of the Big Mek or only Brothers in Arms within 6" of the Big Mek? The rules as written in the Orks codex seems to indicate that, friend, foe, or ally would receive the cover save, but the Team Tournament rules says that all wargear only affects Brothers in Arms. The INAT FAQ has some weird wording on another question about the KFF which would indicate the same, but I don't think that was written with much thought towards the wording of this particular ability.

Thanks, in advance, for any help folks can provide.

PostPosted: Tue Jan 31, 2012 12:21 am
by Turtle
just brothers in arms, so basically only ork stuff