blood angels chapter banners?

AdeptiCon 2011 will be held April 1st - 3rd, 2011 at the Westin Lombard Yorktown Center in Lombard, IL. Visit the AdeptiCon website (www.adepticon.org) and start planning today!

blood angels chapter banners?

Postby brendan » Tue Dec 14, 2010 9:53 am

On a four person blood angel team can each player bring a chapter banner?

If they do would you gain a benefit of +2 attacks from being within range of two banners?

Brendan
brendan
 
Posts: 97
Joined: Fri Mar 30, 2007 9:02 am
Location: charm city

Postby Matthias » Tue Dec 14, 2010 10:28 am

From the TT rules:

Wargear and abilities that affect your Coalition's forces DO NOT stack. (e.g., two Inquisitors with Emperor's Tarots do not potentially add +2 to the die roll to go first).
Real battles are fought in 6mm!
User avatar
Matthias
Techpriest
 
Posts: 795
Joined: Mon Mar 26, 2007 5:21 pm
Location: Chicago, IL

Postby Cptn_Snuggles » Tue Dec 14, 2010 11:41 am

I assume they would only give the radius bonus once, but the bonus of giving the unit carrying it +1 attack would still count. So each army could take one?

BC
User avatar
Cptn_Snuggles
 
Posts: 689
Joined: Thu Mar 29, 2007 10:51 am
Location: Bartlett, IL


Return to AdeptiCon 2011

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron