Page 1 of 1

Force Org for the Gladiator

PostPosted: Fri Mar 19, 2010 2:24 pm
by Bikeninja
I cannot find where this is at in the rules appendix and if it is there I apologize.

Do SuperHeavies count as 2 Heavy Support Choices for the purpose of Force Organiztion?

I am sure this is a simple one but I am first timer and I do not have access to all the books. Thanks guys for any help.

Re: Force Org for the Gladiator

PostPosted: Fri Mar 19, 2010 3:55 pm
by Elthniar
Bikeninja wrote:I cannot find where this is at in the rules appendix and if it is there I apologize.

Do SuperHeavies count as 2 Heavy Support Choices for the purpose of Force Organiztion?

I am sure this is a simple one but I am first timer and I do not have access to all the books. Thanks guys for any help.


Superheavies take up one heavy support slot, per the Imperial Armour and Apocalypse Rules, which can be found here: http://www.adepticon.org/10rules/201040KIAApoc.pdf