Page 1 of 1

last minute rules questions

PostPosted: Thu Apr 02, 2009 11:02 am
by Spacecurves
Just thought of a couple rules questions:

Do destroyer weapons recieve +1 on the normal vehicle damage result table?

Do superheavy vehicles and gargantuan creatures need to declare the targets of all their weapons before resolving the shots? And does this mean that a squad inside a transport cannot be targeted by a superheavy? (some may die if the transport explodes of course)

Thanks :) Can't wait for tomorrow!

PostPosted: Thu Apr 02, 2009 12:59 pm
by Cptn_Snuggles
I've always played you call your shots first since they happen at the same time...

I could be wrong though.

BC