Rule question

The place to discuss all that was! Visit the AdeptiCon website (www.adepticon.org) for past coverage, event results and photos!

Rule question

Postby Infernoed » Sat Feb 21, 2009 12:17 am

I did not see this in the FAQ, so sorry if i missed it. If a weapon says it hits on a 2+ will this work on flyers aswell? Looking for how Adepticon will rule this.
Infernoed
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Feb 12, 2009 12:16 am

Postby Centurian99 » Sun Feb 22, 2009 4:20 pm

The only thing I can think of that hits automatically on a 2+ are seeker missiles. Is there anything else I'm missing?
Centurian99
 
Posts: 157
Joined: Mon Apr 02, 2007 6:59 pm

Postby Infernoed » Mon Feb 23, 2009 12:06 am

grot giuded supa rokikit
Infernoed
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Feb 12, 2009 12:16 am


Return to AdeptiCon 2009

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron