Combat Patrol

The place to discuss all that was! Visit the AdeptiCon website (www.adepticon.org) for past coverage, event results and photos!

Postby Janthkin » Fri Jan 30, 2009 8:12 pm

SmokWawelski wrote:I cannot recall the "no ordnance" rule... Perhaps the "armor 33" rule makes it impossible to field one? I suppose you could take an Earth-Shaker platform or something if you wish, but would you? :?

A Basilisk is 12/10/10, and fits just fine in the Armor 33 rule.
Janthkin
 
Posts: 68
Joined: Thu Apr 17, 2008 12:14 pm

Postby crashwell » Tue Feb 03, 2009 4:35 pm

Janthkin wrote:A Basilisk is 12/10/10, and fits just fine in the Armor 33 rule.

As does an 11/11/10 Whirlwind.
Be well,

Dave
crashwell
 
Posts: 29
Joined: Wed Aug 29, 2007 3:22 pm

Postby Hawgsmoke » Thu Feb 05, 2009 12:44 pm

In the 4e rulebook it does specifically say that there's no ordnance allowed in CP missions.

The question stands. Was this intentional or will it be changed?
Hawgsmoke
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jan 29, 2008 12:43 am

Postby shadedragon » Thu Feb 05, 2009 1:08 pm

Hawgsmoke wrote:In the 4e rulebook it does specifically say that there's no ordnance allowed in CP missions.

The question stands. Was this intentional or will it be changed?


Ordnance was allowed last year and it will be allowed this year. The rules as they are posted will not change.
Thanks
Cal
There can be only one!
User avatar
shadedragon
 
Posts: 187
Joined: Tue Mar 27, 2007 11:26 am
Location: Round Lake, IL.

Postby Hawgsmoke » Thu Feb 05, 2009 4:31 pm

Outstanding! Just looking for some clarification there. Thanks for the speedy response Cal.
Hawgsmoke
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jan 29, 2008 12:43 am

Previous

Return to AdeptiCon 2009

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest