The official FAQs from GW have been updated... if anyone cares.
http://www.blacklibrary.com/faqs-and-errata.html
Q: Do enemy models that are using spears or pikes to Support models engaged with either TaurielTM, a Mirkwood Ranger Captain or a Mirkwood Ranger count towards them receiving bonus Attacks as a result of their Blade Mistress/Knife Fighters special rules? (pg 53, 54, 58)
A: No.
JLeong wrote:I'm a giant fool: they DID answer my questionQ: Do enemy models that are using spears or pikes to Support models engaged with either TaurielTM, a Mirkwood Ranger Captain or a Mirkwood Ranger count towards them receiving bonus Attacks as a result of their Blade Mistress/Knife Fighters special rules? (pg 53, 54, 58)
A: No.
Incorrectly
Return to Rules Discussions (LotR)
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest