Using Ringwraiths w/ isengard

Debate all the finer points of our fine hobby under the gaze of the Lidless Eye...

Using Ringwraiths w/ isengard

Postby rustin » Sat May 11, 2013 6:26 pm

I don't know if this has been covered already, but what are the restrictions on using ringwraiths? Can they lead a warband from Isengard even if they're not listed in the Isengard section of the Fallen Realms sourcebook? Maybe that's a real dumb question, because the obvious answer seems to be "no". But I just wanted to confirm this.
rustin
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Oct 04, 2012 3:12 pm

Re: Using Ringwraiths w/ isengard

Postby BrentS » Sat May 11, 2013 6:54 pm

rustin wrote:I don't know if this has been covered already, but what are the restrictions on using ringwraiths? Can they lead a warband from Isengard even if they're not listed in the Isengard section of the Fallen Realms sourcebook? Maybe that's a real dumb question, because the obvious answer seems to be "no". But I just wanted to confirm this.


Correct... Warband Captains have to come from the same warband lists.

They could be allied in but not lead an isengard warband.
User avatar
BrentS
 
Posts: 6295
Joined: Mon Mar 26, 2007 11:38 pm


Return to Rules Discussions (LotR)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron