Page 1 of 1

Bifur's Special Rules

PostPosted: Sun Apr 28, 2013 8:38 pm
by thorhak
Battle Damaged, "Once Bifur is reduced to one wound, he may use a single Heroic Action each turn without reducing his store of Might".

So now if Oin successfully uses his "Healing Herb" and restores Bifur's Wound does Bifur then lose the ability to use his Battle Damaged rule?

Next question...

Battle Damaged, "However, only Bifur may benefit from this Heroic Action"

So if Bifur calls a Heroic Move, then only Bifur can move. Right?

Re: Bifur's Special Rules

PostPosted: Sun Apr 28, 2013 11:50 pm
by jlong05
I would say yes, until he is again reduced to 1 wound.

Yes, looks to be solo only actions.

Re: Bifur's Special Rules

PostPosted: Wed May 01, 2013 1:23 am
by Smeagol
Looks like yes to both questions to me.