Page 1 of 1

Caldron of Blood

PostPosted: Tue Mar 08, 2011 5:58 pm
by Capt._Jaelinek
Anyone used one of these with the new rules? The FAQ says it follows rules for warmachines. So, it can move but can't charge or march. In combat no more than 6 models may participate in combat. It seems like a good supporting unit but can only fight if charged. Is this right? Any opinions on using it?

PostPosted: Tue Mar 08, 2011 6:54 pm
by fyrblckdragon
www.iwfb.org is where most of the fantasy players in the area congregate, you'll get more responses there.

Enjoy!