Duncrawler confer?

Debate all the finer points of our fine hobby, or just 4, 5 or 6 it...

Duncrawler confer?

Postby Frankthetank » Tue Oct 13, 2015 9:53 pm

If I have a IC join a unit with the Dunecrawler special rule does the IC get it also?
Gary Frank

-Are any of these people available for questioning?
-Not unless you want to stick your head down a tyranid's throat and shout "anyone at home?
Posts: 101
Joined: Mon Oct 15, 2012 9:22 pm

Re: Duncrawler confer?

Postby JPA » Sat Oct 17, 2015 6:18 pm

Yes as the rule says unit, not model.
Posts: 160
Joined: Wed Feb 13, 2013 12:37 pm

Return to Rules Discussions (40K)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests