Page 1 of 1

Dedicated Transports - Objective Secured?

PostPosted: Tue Jul 28, 2015 11:23 am
by Lord Baerion
Last night I was playing a friend and we both had objective secured on our troops choices for the CAD we were using.

At the end of the game an objective had a unit of Grey Hunters within 3" as well as a Tactical Marine Dedicated Razorback. We gave him the objective since he had objective secured with the Grey Hunters. Do the dedicated transports of troops choices gain the Objective Secured rule as well?

Thanks.

Re: Dedicated Transports - Objective Secured?

PostPosted: Tue Jul 28, 2015 5:55 pm
by DCannon4Life
Yes, dedicated transports purchased by a unit with the Objective Secured rule also gain Objective Secured. :)