Dedicated Transports - Objective Secured?

Debate all the finer points of our fine hobby, or just 4, 5 or 6 it...

Dedicated Transports - Objective Secured?

Postby Lord Baerion » Tue Jul 28, 2015 11:23 am

Last night I was playing a friend and we both had objective secured on our troops choices for the CAD we were using.

At the end of the game an objective had a unit of Grey Hunters within 3" as well as a Tactical Marine Dedicated Razorback. We gave him the objective since he had objective secured with the Grey Hunters. Do the dedicated transports of troops choices gain the Objective Secured rule as well?

Thanks.
Lord Baerion
 
Posts: 34
Joined: Tue Mar 05, 2013 7:14 pm

Re: Dedicated Transports - Objective Secured?

Postby DCannon4Life » Tue Jul 28, 2015 5:55 pm

Yes, dedicated transports purchased by a unit with the Objective Secured rule also gain Objective Secured. :)
DCannon4Life
 
Posts: 28
Joined: Thu May 28, 2015 8:31 am


Return to Rules Discussions (40K)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron