Page 1 of 1

Mind shackle scarabs

PostPosted: Mon Oct 27, 2014 5:08 pm
by CmdrVimes
A question on how mind shackle scarab work in Ed 7 in a challenge. The Codex says that they are used at the end of the assault movement phase, which I think is what is now called the charge Sub phase. A challenge takes place at the beginning of the fight sub-phase. Does this mean that the Necron player cannot use the scarabs against the challenge opponent ?

Re: Mind shackle scarabs

PostPosted: Mon Nov 17, 2014 1:02 am
by seahawk
Bottom of page 3 of the Necron FAQ; they updated the verbiage.

Re: Mind shackle scarabs

PostPosted: Tue Nov 18, 2014 8:44 am
by CmdrVimes
Ok, thanks.