Page 1 of 1

First Blood

PostPosted: Fri Jan 31, 2014 2:50 pm
by YeezyMozart
Just curious if anyone had first blood be a draw before.

We where getting in a game yesterday and at initiative 1 in combat both players killed the first thing they did from their opponent. Mitch checked the rules and it turns out first blood could be a draw and both players get the point...

Just curious if anyone else has had this happen in their games.

Re: First Blood

PostPosted: Sat Feb 01, 2014 6:06 pm
by Generalissimo_Fred
One time when I had a fight with my brother he punched me in the face so hard my nose started to bleed, but at the same time his punch tore the skin off his knuckles and his hand started to bleed.

To this day we still don't know who got First blood.

Re: First Blood

PostPosted: Sat Feb 01, 2014 7:32 pm
by tulkasulmar
Generalissimo_Fred wrote:One time when I had a fight with my brother he punched me in the face so hard my nose started to bleed, but at the same time his punch tore the skin off his knuckles and his hand started to bleed.

To this day we still don't know who got First blood.


:lol:





I guess First Blood can be attained by both Players. Never thought of that being possible until your example, Alan.