Mawloc Terror from the Deep

Debate all the finer points of our fine hobby, or just 4, 5 or 6 it...

Mawloc Terror from the Deep

Postby Lord Krungharr » Sat Sep 21, 2013 3:40 pm

When the blast is placed on the unit(s) from the Mawloc's Terror from the Deep, are wounds allocated from the center of the blast? It's not Barrage, but we thought that since the Mawloc comes up from the blast, it's kinda like targeting the enemy unit(s) from the center of the blast. Or is it random wound allocation?
User avatar
Lord Krungharr
 
Posts: 508
Joined: Tue Jan 12, 2010 7:59 pm
Location: Lehigh Acres, FL

Re: Mawloc Terror from the Deep

Postby seahawk » Mon Sep 23, 2013 9:18 am

I think this is one of those "agree with your opponent before the game begins" kinda things, as it's not mentioned anywhere. At least you get cover saves from it!
"Serious sport has nothing to do with fair play. It is bound up with hatred, jealously, boastfulness, disregard of all rules and sadistic pleasure in witnessing violence. In other words, it is war, minus the shooting." - George Orwell
seahawk
 
Posts: 792
Joined: Mon Apr 28, 2008 7:36 am
Location: Sycamore, IL


Return to Rules Discussions (40K)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron