Eldar Autarchs

Debate all the finer points of our fine hobby, or just 4, 5 or 6 it...

Eldar Autarchs

Postby moonshadow13 » Thu Sep 19, 2013 9:52 am

I have not played these in the new book yet and I wanted to get clarification on the use of an Autarch for reserves. Do they still stack? Its states that if you have them in your army you get a +1 or -1 to your reserve rolls. does it matter anymore if their are 2 to increase bonuses to +2 or -2?
The new Tau = Death at 30"

Time to bring the Pain!!! For the greater good :)
User avatar
moonshadow13
 
Posts: 618
Joined: Fri Dec 18, 2009 10:07 pm
Location: Clinton, Wis.

Return to Rules Discussions (40K)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron