throwing Granades

Debate all the finer points of our fine hobby, or just 4, 5 or 6 it...

throwing Granades

Postby swampthing » Fri Feb 15, 2013 4:56 pm

So in the shooting phase, one model in a unit decides to throw a granade at a vehicle. would he roll to hit using his BS as per any shooting attack. or, is it treated as an assault and you compare WS.

Im comfused..... :roll:
swampthing
 
Posts: 330
Joined: Sat Apr 07, 2007 9:34 am
Location: Palatine/Aurora/Palatine etc.etc.

Re: throwing Granades

Postby Lord Krungharr » Fri Feb 15, 2013 8:51 pm

yeah, use his BS. could help vs a rhino or side of a chimera
User avatar
Lord Krungharr
 
Posts: 508
Joined: Tue Jan 12, 2010 7:59 pm
Location: Lehigh Acres, FL

Re: throwing Granades

Postby swampthing » Fri Feb 15, 2013 10:31 pm

ets what i thought , thanks, Yeah I keep forgeting to use this tactic. All my wyches come from the Dominican Republic, so they got good arms. :D
swampthing
 
Posts: 330
Joined: Sat Apr 07, 2007 9:34 am
Location: Palatine/Aurora/Palatine etc.etc.

Re: throwing Granades

Postby Depayen » Sat Feb 16, 2013 8:15 am

So are you bringing a major leaguer? If so that would be a Succubus.
Death comes at high Speed!
Here cometh the orangemen!

O'where O'where will I pop in. Go first I will let you shoot at nothing.
Depayen
 
Posts: 353
Joined: Tue Mar 27, 2007 9:54 am
Location: Marengo IL.


Return to Rules Discussions (40K)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

cron