ALirght time for another one.

Debate all the finer points of our fine hobby, or just 4, 5 or 6 it...

ALirght time for another one.

Postby Frankthetank » Thu Jan 24, 2013 9:34 am

What happens to abaddon if he turns into a demon prince from rolling on the boon table?
Boon table says the character that is turned into a demon prince retains whatever mark they had.
Abaddon counts as having all 4 marks of chaos.
Gary Frank

-Are any of these people available for questioning?
-Not unless you want to stick your head down a tyranid's throat and shout "anyone at home?
Posts: 101
Joined: Mon Oct 15, 2012 9:22 pm

Re: ALirght time for another one.

Postby seahawk » Thu Jan 24, 2013 10:23 am

First, he gets much suckier :lol:

Otherwise, he's a daemon prince of all four gods since he has all four marks, gaining all four benefits.
"Serious sport has nothing to do with fair play. It is bound up with hatred, jealously, boastfulness, disregard of all rules and sadistic pleasure in witnessing violence. In other words, it is war, minus the shooting." - George Orwell
Posts: 792
Joined: Mon Apr 28, 2008 7:36 am
Location: Sycamore, IL

Re: ALirght time for another one.

Postby Lord Krungharr » Thu Jan 24, 2013 2:31 pm

Ooh, that would be interesting. I'm gonna use Abaddon this weekend then....maybe with some Mutilators in a LandRaider, just for giggles.
User avatar
Lord Krungharr
Posts: 508
Joined: Tue Jan 12, 2010 7:59 pm
Location: Lehigh Acres, FL

Return to Rules Discussions (40K)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest