Assaulting Units from Wrecks

Debate all the finer points of our fine hobby, or just 4, 5 or 6 it...

Assaulting Units from Wrecks

Postby Lord Krungharr » Sat Jan 05, 2013 6:58 pm

Can a unit who has shot at a vehicle which gets wrecked/explodes then assault the unit that was inside the vehicle? For some reason I thought that was allowed, but I can't find the rules that made me think so.

Seems like that was allowed in 5th edition, but anyone know if that's still permitted? And if so, where are the pertinent rules?
User avatar
Lord Krungharr
 
Posts: 508
Joined: Tue Jan 12, 2010 7:59 pm
Location: Lehigh Acres, FL

Re: Assaulting Units from Wrecks

Postby seahawk » Sat Jan 05, 2013 10:09 pm

Page 80, just before Flyers.
"Serious sport has nothing to do with fair play. It is bound up with hatred, jealously, boastfulness, disregard of all rules and sadistic pleasure in witnessing violence. In other words, it is war, minus the shooting." - George Orwell
seahawk
 
Posts: 792
Joined: Mon Apr 28, 2008 7:36 am
Location: Sycamore, IL


Return to Rules Discussions (40K)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron