Can you FnP a Perils wound?

Debate all the finer points of our fine hobby, or just 4, 5 or 6 it...

Can you FnP a Perils wound?

Postby Generalissimo_Fred » Wed Jul 11, 2012 5:54 pm

I don't see anything that says Feel no Pain doesn't work after you get hit with a Perils of the Warp. Am I right?
Generalissimo_Fred
 
Posts: 1248
Joined: Tue Mar 27, 2007 12:31 am
Location: Elgin, IL

Re: Can you FnP a Perils wound?

Postby Crumpsky » Wed Jul 11, 2012 8:00 pm

I thought it said there was no save allowed. I could be wrong, dont have my book handy.
Crumpsky
 
Posts: 364
Joined: Tue Dec 04, 2007 2:02 pm
Location: DG

Re: Can you FnP a Perils wound?

Postby CmdrVimes » Wed Jul 11, 2012 9:47 pm

The book does not call FnP a save. It would be similar to a Ghost Helm. It simply allows you to ignor the wound.
Len C.
CmdrVimes
 
Posts: 309
Joined: Tue Mar 27, 2007 7:56 am

Re: Can you FnP a Perils wound?

Postby seahawk » Thu Jul 12, 2012 8:19 am

Yep! FnP those pesky daemons away!
"Serious sport has nothing to do with fair play. It is bound up with hatred, jealously, boastfulness, disregard of all rules and sadistic pleasure in witnessing violence. In other words, it is war, minus the shooting." - George Orwell
seahawk
 
Posts: 792
Joined: Mon Apr 28, 2008 7:36 am
Location: Sycamore, IL


Return to Rules Discussions (40K)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron