Iron Priest and Cyber Wolves

Debate all the finer points of our fine hobby, or just 4, 5 or 6 it...

Iron Priest and Cyber Wolves

Postby Crumpsky » Mon Apr 09, 2012 10:28 am

When you purchase the Iron Priest from the Wolves codex you have the option to get cyber wolves with him as war gear. The question my friend and I had was, when in combat can wounds that were dealt to the Iron Priest be taken on the Cyber wolves? I dont have my wolves codex at school with me so I cant check for sure. My argument for this was they are war gear, so you can use them for saves/wounds.

Is this correct, or am I misinterpreting this rule.
Crumpsky
 
Posts: 364
Joined: Tue Dec 04, 2007 2:02 pm
Location: DG

Return to Rules Discussions (40K)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron