Tank hammer question

Debate all the finer points of our fine hobby, or just 4, 5 or 6 it...

Tank hammer question

Postby swampthing » Sun Feb 12, 2012 9:17 pm

Does the tank hammer convey a single s10 attack per model that wields it or does the assaulting model get to use all available attacks that it would normally get when assaulting a vehicle.

Also, can a tank hammer. Be used against a non vehicle "target"

Posts: 330
Joined: Sat Apr 07, 2007 9:34 am
Location: Palatine/Aurora/Palatine etc.etc.

Re: Tank hammer question

Postby seahawk » Mon Feb 13, 2012 1:00 am

"A Tankhammer is a two-handed weapon that confers S10 in the Assault Phase."

So all of the models attacks are S10 vs anything.
"Serious sport has nothing to do with fair play. It is bound up with hatred, jealously, boastfulness, disregard of all rules and sadistic pleasure in witnessing violence. In other words, it is war, minus the shooting." - George Orwell
Posts: 792
Joined: Mon Apr 28, 2008 7:36 am
Location: Sycamore, IL

Return to Rules Discussions (40K)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest