Hammerhand

Debate all the finer points of our fine hobby, or just 4, 5 or 6 it...

Hammerhand

Postby Hero Jones » Tue Feb 07, 2012 11:48 pm

Can Mordrak use Hammerhand, then the Ghost Knights with him use Hammerhand to give them +2 Strength?

HJ
Hero Jones
 
Posts: 86
Joined: Mon Oct 06, 2008 12:00 pm

Re: Hammerhand

Postby seahawk » Wed Feb 08, 2012 1:32 am

Yes:
BRB FAQ wrote:Q: Do the effects of the same psychic power cast
multiple times on the same unit stack? (p50)
A: Yes, unless specifically stated otherwise
"Serious sport has nothing to do with fair play. It is bound up with hatred, jealously, boastfulness, disregard of all rules and sadistic pleasure in witnessing violence. In other words, it is war, minus the shooting." - George Orwell
seahawk
 
Posts: 792
Joined: Mon Apr 28, 2008 7:36 am
Location: Sycamore, IL


Return to Rules Discussions (40K)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron