Flying Shooty Bombers

Debate all the finer points of our fine hobby, or just 4, 5 or 6 it...

Flying Shooty Bombers

Postby Lord Krungharr » Mon Dec 19, 2011 1:17 am

If a flyer-bomber suffers a shaken result and cannot shoot the next turn, can it still make a bombing run if bombs are still available?

I didn't see that issue addressed in IAA2 nor in the INITFAQ.
User avatar
Lord Krungharr
Posts: 508
Joined: Tue Jan 12, 2010 7:59 pm
Location: Lehigh Acres, FL

Return to Rules Discussions (40K)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests