Mordrak's 1st turn deep strike.

Debate all the finer points of our fine hobby, or just 4, 5 or 6 it...

Mordrak's 1st turn deep strike.

Postby Hero Jones » Fri Nov 11, 2011 8:33 pm

Ok, here is what I want to know.

Can an Inquisitor in Terminator Armor deep strike with Mordrak and his unit?

I've seen Gazghall (sp?) join a unit of Kommandos and use their speacial outflank rule. This makes me think I can join my IC with Mordrak's unit.

HJ
Hero Jones
 
Posts: 86
Joined: Mon Oct 06, 2008 12:00 pm

Postby GregSwanson » Fri Nov 11, 2011 8:47 pm

Yes he can I always attach my libby to Mordrak's unit.
That crazy fireman!
I am not smart but I can lift heavy things!
In the grim darkness of the future, there is only war. There are not massive army costume parties and campy parade floats. - xNickBaranx
User avatar
GregSwanson
 
Posts: 434
Joined: Thu Mar 29, 2007 10:23 pm
Location: Chicago


Return to Rules Discussions (40K)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron