Cover Save around a Corner

Debate all the finer points of our fine hobby, or just 4, 5 or 6 it...

Cover Save around a Corner

Postby Lord Krungharr » Wed Oct 19, 2011 9:58 pm

If a unit of lets say 6 models is stretched around the corner of a building so that one model is out of sight (therefore in cover), and gets shot at, is the guy around the corner

A) allowed a cover save because he's out of sight
B) can't be hit or allocated to at all because he's out of sight
C) allocated to as normal because majority of the unit is visible and not in cover

?

The way I read about it seems like C is the answer.
User avatar
Lord Krungharr
 
Posts: 508
Joined: Tue Jan 12, 2010 7:59 pm
Location: Lehigh Acres, FL

Postby Arander » Fri Oct 21, 2011 11:48 am

C is correct
Arander
 
Posts: 43
Joined: Wed Sep 12, 2007 5:27 am


Return to Rules Discussions (40K)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron