Abbadon's Drach'nyen

Debate all the finer points of our fine hobby, or just 4, 5 or 6 it...

Abbadon's Drach'nyen

Postby Lord Krungharr » Sat Oct 01, 2011 1:20 pm

Does Abbadon suffer the Daemon Weapon wound if he rolls a 1 for his attacks in close combat?
User avatar
Lord Krungharr
 
Posts: 508
Joined: Tue Jan 12, 2010 7:59 pm
Location: Lehigh Acres, FL

Postby jrnach » Sat Oct 01, 2011 2:31 pm

Yes he does.
jrnach
 
Posts: 76
Joined: Mon Mar 29, 2010 10:32 pm

Postby Norbu the Destroyer » Sat Oct 01, 2011 6:11 pm

Dont forget he gets a 4+ invul. to save against it though.
Norbu the Destroyer
 
Posts: 167
Joined: Sun Apr 25, 2010 8:10 pm

Postby Lord Krungharr » Sun Oct 02, 2011 2:18 pm

Cool, good to make sure. Love that Tzeentch save; thanks!
User avatar
Lord Krungharr
 
Posts: 508
Joined: Tue Jan 12, 2010 7:59 pm
Location: Lehigh Acres, FL


Return to Rules Discussions (40K)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron