3+ cover ruin

Debate all the finer points of our fine hobby, or just 4, 5 or 6 it...

3+ cover ruin

Postby tg787 » Sun Jul 24, 2011 5:18 pm

If your vehicle is getting cover from a ubgraded ruin, do you get 3+ or 4+?
tg787
 
Posts: 191
Joined: Tue Jan 26, 2010 7:47 pm

Postby Generalissimo_Fred » Sun Jul 24, 2011 6:34 pm

3+. The techmarine upgrades the ruin to provide 3+ cover. That means any cover you get from the ruin - infantry, vehicle or monsterous creature - gets a 3+ cover save.
Generalissimo_Fred
 
Posts: 1248
Joined: Tue Mar 27, 2007 12:31 am
Location: Elgin, IL


Return to Rules Discussions (40K)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron