GK Chimeras

Debate all the finer points of our fine hobby, or just 4, 5 or 6 it...

GK Chimeras

Postby The Black Knight » Wed May 25, 2011 10:09 am

If a henchman squad is shooting from the top hatch of a GK Chimera, does that vehicle now count as open topped and how many people can fire from that top hatch?
The Black Knight always triumphs.
The Black Knight
 
Posts: 103
Joined: Mon Apr 02, 2007 5:28 pm
Location: Appleton, WI

Postby n00bzilla99 » Wed May 25, 2011 10:27 am

No. That is an older edition. And you can only fire with the number of models equal to the number of firing points, which in the Chimera's case, is 5.
Image
Check out my band Brotherhood Sidekicks on Soundcloud!

G.R.A.M.P.A. Member
User avatar
n00bzilla99
 
Posts: 554
Joined: Sun Oct 14, 2007 9:11 am
Location: Milwaukee, WI


Return to Rules Discussions (40K)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron