Quick stupid question

Debate all the finer points of our fine hobby, or just 4, 5 or 6 it...

Quick stupid question

Postby nicorex » Fri Mar 18, 2011 11:35 pm

If I add a CSM Lord to a Unit of CSM Chosen in a Rhino, can they still outflank?

Thanks

Nico
nicorex
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Mar 23, 2010 1:21 pm

Postby n00bzilla99 » Fri Mar 18, 2011 11:52 pm

No.

The Chaos lord does not have infiltrate himself and Infiltrate is an ability that is lost when an IC joins that does not have it as well (marked by the little asterisk in the USR section), therefore the squad loses infiltrate and it's ability to outflank.
Image
Check out my band Brotherhood Sidekicks on Soundcloud!

G.R.A.M.P.A. Member
User avatar
n00bzilla99
 
Posts: 554
Joined: Sun Oct 14, 2007 9:11 am
Location: Milwaukee, WI


Return to Rules Discussions (40K)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron