Eldrads unit shufffle ability

Debate all the finer points of our fine hobby, or just 4, 5 or 6 it...

Eldrads unit shufffle ability

Postby PanzerGeneral » Tue Mar 08, 2011 11:27 pm

Question for uses in apocalypse games.

1. Does Eldrads Divination ability effect any unit in an mixed apocalypse game or just eldar units.

Had a second question forgot it so if i remember i'll post it
Thanks
PanzerGeneral
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Nov 09, 2008 3:19 pm
Location: Quad Cities (Moline Exactly)

Figures out the other question

Postby PanzerGeneral » Fri Mar 18, 2011 3:44 pm

If you use fateweaver formation from white dwarf 368 which allows you to deploy all daemons normally like all other armies would the bloodthirster bloodbath ability still work and force all enemy units within 18" of a model in the formation to take a morale test ?
PanzerGeneral
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Nov 09, 2008 3:19 pm
Location: Quad Cities (Moline Exactly)

Postby seahawk » Fri Mar 18, 2011 7:48 pm

Eldrad's Divination only affects the Eldar player's army, not any of his allies.

As for the second, I'd say yea it'd still work, but having an enemy unit within 18" at the start of the game is extremely rare.
"Serious sport has nothing to do with fair play. It is bound up with hatred, jealously, boastfulness, disregard of all rules and sadistic pleasure in witnessing violence. In other words, it is war, minus the shooting." - George Orwell
seahawk
 
Posts: 792
Joined: Mon Apr 28, 2008 7:36 am
Location: Sycamore, IL


Return to Rules Discussions (40K)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron