Wolf Guard Term in Grey Hunters Pack

Debate all the finer points of our fine hobby, or just 4, 5 or 6 it...

Wolf Guard Term in Grey Hunters Pack

Postby JonnyP » Tue Nov 23, 2010 12:40 pm

Does having a Wolf Guard in Terminator Armor leading a squad of Grey Hunters take away their ability to sweeping advance?
User avatar
JonnyP
 
Posts: 269
Joined: Tue Apr 03, 2007 8:34 pm
Location: Bloomingdale, IL

Postby jrnach » Tue Nov 23, 2010 1:04 pm

yes it does, if a unit has even one terminator in it it cannot sweeping advance.
jrnach
 
Posts: 76
Joined: Mon Mar 29, 2010 10:32 pm


Return to Rules Discussions (40K)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron